Loading...
Join Ed, Wayne, Gaz and myself as we watch the second of four NFL London Games. This week, we’re back at Wembley Stadium to watch New Orleans Saints @ Miami Dolphins.

This week we spend a lot more time in the tailgate and having a look around and I have the coolest 3D photo taken by Virgin Atlantic.

We headed into the stadium after to enjoy the game. We watch the official partnership of Sport Relief 2018 and the NFL kick off by Tom Daley before the teams then come onto the field. I've editing in bits of the national anthems at look at the teams taking a knee because of Donald Trumps words from the previous week.

We then watch a game that doesn't go quite the way I was expecting. It was disappointing, but you can see my reaction at the end of the video.

Warning, this vlog contains spoilers of the final result. 

VIDEOS EVERY TUESDAY AT 6PM UK / 1PM EDT / 10AM PT
No sponsorship money has been paid for the creation of this video.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Oliver_Ing
Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/oliver_ing/
Like on the Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OliIngOfficial/

Please note that no content in this video represents the views, opinions or operation practices of the NFL, NFL UK, Subway, Pepsi, Wembley Stadium, EE, Premiere Inn, Southern Rail, Mayor of London, TfL, Sports Relief 2018, or any other businesses, or franchise featured or any of their affiliates. Any prices, dates, entertainment schedules featured in this video may not be fully accurate and/or may change. This content is not endorsed by, approved by or representative of anyone other than Oliver Ing. 

Comments

Leave a Reply